Contact Us

Dr Udesh Pillay

Executive director
Democracy, Governance and Service Delivery
HSRC

Benjamin Roberts

SASAS coordinator
Democracy, Governance and Service Delivery
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X07, Dalbridge, Durban, 4014
Tel: 27 (31) 242 5606
Fax: 27 (31) 242 5401
E-mail: broberts@hsrc.ac.za

Jarè Struwig

SASAS coordinator
Education and Skills Development
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X41, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 (12) 302 2511
E-mail: Jstruwig@hsrc.ac.za 

Dr Joseph Kivilu

Director
Education and Skills Development
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X41, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 (12) 302 2541
E-mail:jkivilu@hsrc.ac.za

Anneke Jordaan

Senior data technologist
Research Use and Impact Assessment 
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X41, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 (12) 302 2340
E-mail: ajordaan@hsrc.ac.za

Annemarie Booyens

Administrator
Business Development and Research Ethics
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X41, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 (12) 302 2531
E-mail:abooyens@hsrc.ac.za

Busi Mamba

SASAS administrator
Democracy, Governance and Service Delivery
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X41, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 (12) 302 2532
E-Mail: bmamba@hsrc.ac.za

Lolita Winnaar

Chief programmer
Education and Skills Development 
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
Private Bag X41, Pretoria, 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 (12) 302 2326
E-mail: lwinnaar@hsrc.ac.za