Provision of Stakeholder Satisfaction Surveys for Parliament of RSA

STATUS: Completed
PROJECT LEADER:Roscigno, C (Mrs Carolina), Rule, SP (Dr Stephen)
OTHER TEAM MEMBERS: Davids, YD (Dr Derek), Botopela, EN (Ms Ella), Houston, GF (Dr Gregory), Yu, K (Dr Ke Yu), Masilela, BST (Dr Temba), Edelstein, I (Dr Ian)
DEPARTMENT RESPONSIBLE: Impact Centre (IC), Impact Centre (PRESS), Impact Centre (CC)
RESEARCH OUTPUTS: Report on stakeholder satisfaction survey for the parliament of the Republic of South Africa: phase two